Ken Ritter
305 Iberia Street
Youngsville, LA 70592

Chief Administrative Officer
Simone Champagne

City Council Members
Jamison “Jamey” Abshire (Division A
Lindy Bolgiano (Division B)
Matt Romero (Division C)
Kenneth “Ken” Stansbury (Division D)
Gary Williams (Division E)

Police Chief
Rickey Boudreaux
300 Fourth Street
Youngsville, LA 70592

City Attorney
George Knox

Magistrate Court
Thomas Budetti (Judge)
Ped Kay (Prosecuter)

It is hereby agreed that Shop Local USA, LLC owns all of the artwork, illustrations, preliminary designs, files, and renderings (all individually and/or collectively referred to herein-after as the “Artwork”) to use and distribute as the Company determines, and owns all copyrights and derivative works in and to said Artwork. Any reproduction, retransmissions, or republication of all or part of any document found on this site is expressly prohibited, unless Shop Local USA, LLC has explicitly granted its prior written consent to so reproduce, retransmit, or republish the material. All other rights reserved. Copyright © 2016 for Shop Local USA, LLC. All rights reserved.